Together the five of us have established SSES, our joint school devoted to offering our students education, training and inspiration in applied entrepreneurship. So, if you are a student of ours: a special welcome! If not, check out our events and seminars.

People

The SSES team consists of people ranging from the management team and student support at our central office, Centre Directors and faculty based at our five local member SSES Centres, to professionals in our classrooms, training sessions and boardroom. In addition, SSES has in excess of 200 guest lecturers, trainers and mentors that support our activities each year.

Rasmus Rahm

Acting Executive Director

Mob: +46 (0)73 200 04 40
rasmus.rahm@sses.se

Maria Malmrud

Education and Training Manager

Mob: +46 (0)72 988 77 88
maria.malmrud@sses.se

Marwan Ayache

External Relations Manager

Mob: +46 (0) 70 524 95 09
marwan.ayache@sses.se

Anna Jakus

Event Manager

anna.jakus@sses.se
+46704-867501

Ingela Winberg

Financial Controller

Mob: +46 (0)70 674 44 90
ingela.winberg@sses.se

Akseli Kaukoranta

Education Coordinator

Ola Gustafsson

Marketing Communicator

Mob: +46 704 333 674
ola.gustafsson@sses.se

Lisa Forsanker Duvaldt

PhD Coordinator

Mob: +46 (0)70 982 38 82
lisa.forsanker.duvaldt@sses.se

Christopher Eriksson

Marketing Coordinator

Mob: +46 70-146 49 66
christopher.eriksson@sses.se

Essam Sharaf

KI Ambassador

essam.sharaf@sses.se 
+4673-7888 176

Anna Huegel

SSE Ambassador

anna.huegel@sses.se
+46 70 355 86 91

Riccardo Minunni

SU Ambassador

riccardo.minunni@sses.se 
+46 728 49 30 34

Lara Benevides

Konstfack Ambassador

lara.benevides@sses.se
+46 73 507 06 16

Terrence Brown

Centre Director & Course Director, KTH

Associate Professor, KTH
Head of the Business Development and Entrepreneurship Department, KTH
terrence@kth.se

Jessica Lindbergh

Centre Director & Course Director, SU

Centre Director & Course Director, SU
jeli@fek.su.se

Mikael Samuelsson

Centre Director & Course Director

Assistant Professor, SSE & Director, SSE Business Lab
Mob: +46 (0)76 864 70 68
mikael.samuelsson@hhs.se

Martín Avila

Centre Director, Konstfack

Center Director
martin.avila@konstfack.se

Carl Johan Sundberg

Centre Director, KI

Professor, KI
Mob: +46 (0)70 517 68 86
carl.j.sundberg@ki.se

Carin Holmquist

Course Director, SSE

Professor, SSE
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Business Creation, SSE
Tel: +46 (0)8 736 93 55
Mob: +46 (0)70 336 93 55
carin.holmquist@hhs.se

Hanna Jansson

Course Director

Coordinator, Unit for Bioentrepreneurship, KI
hanna.jansson@ki.se

Madelen Lek

Course Director

Co-ordinator, Unit for Bioentrepreneurship, KI
madelen.lek@ki.se

Birgitta Schwartz

Course Director

Associate Professor, SU
birgitta.schwartz@sbs.su.se

Aileen Gracias

Course Leader

PhD candidate, Department of Neuroscience,KI
aileen.gracias@ki.se

Anna Söderblom

Course Director

Board Professional
Mob: +46 (0)8 736 93 41
anna.soderblom@hhs.se

Gregg Vanourek

Vice Center Director and Course Director, KTH

Adjunct Lecturer, KTH
gregg.vanourek@indek.kth.se

Peter Kelly

Guest Faculty

Professor of Practice, Aalto University
Mob: +358 (0)41-503 45 08
peter.kelly@aalto.fi

Nadav Shir

Course Director

Ingela Sölvell

Course Director

Researcher, Centre for Advanced Studies in Leadership, SSE
Ingela.Solvell@hhs.se

Cecilie Hilmer

Project Manager, Unit for Bioentrepreneurship, KI

Theresia Silander Hagström

Trainer

Toolbox Friday Trainer: Sell Fast, Sell Lean. Co-Founder Eatit.io
theresia@eatit.io

Oytun Yildirimdemir

Trainer

Toolbox Friday Trainer: Sell Fast, Sell Lean. Co-Founder Eatit.io
oytun@eatit.io

Hanna von Schantz

hanna.von.schantz@sbs.su.se

PhD student, Stockholm University School of Business
hanna.von.schantz@sbs.su.se

Beldina Owalla

Teaching Assistant

Stockholm School of Economics
beldina.owalla@phdstudent.hhs.se

Erik Alenius

Skills Trainer

erik.alenius@hhs.se
+46-8-736 94 46 (Office)
+46-709 749 545 (Cell)

Ulf Eriksson

Senior Advisor, Campus Incubation

Mob: +46 (0)70 399 96 25
ulf.eriksson@sses.se

Nick Kaye

Senior Advisor, International Relations

Hlín Helga

Associate Faculty

Designer, Curator and Educator at the Icelandic Academy of the Arts
hlin.helga@me.com

Stephan Sigrist

Associate Faculty

CEO of the Think Tank WIRE
sts@thewire.ch

Nils von Heijne

Skills Trainer

Partner & Creative Director, Pronto Communication
nils@prontocommunication.se

David King

Skills Trainer

CEO, Flexenclosure
davidking@kingmail.com

Mikolaj Norek

Skills Trainer

Mob: +46 (0)73 776 97 59
m@mikolajnorek.com

Janice Boyle

Skills Trainer

Laura Lilja

Skills Trainer

Kirsten Zerbinis

Skills Trainer

Katarina Waern

Skills Trainer

Erik Byrenius

Skills Trainer

Håkan Tribell

Skills Trainer

Sune Kaae

Skills Trainer

Emma Rose Metcalfe

Skills Trainer

Cath Richardson

Skills Trainer

Astrid Söderbergh Widding

Association Member

Rector & Professor, SU

Maria Lantz

Association Member

Rector, Konstfack
 

Peter Gudmundson

Association Member

Rector & Professor, KTH

Stefan Persson

Association Member

Executive Chairman of H&M, appointed by the Erling-Persson Family Foundation

Lars Strannegård

Association Member

President, SSE
 

Karin Dahlman-Wright

Association Member

Rector, KI

Hans Wigzell

Chairman of the Board and Association Member

Professor, KI

Bengt Lindberg

Board Member

Professor, KTH

Eddie Weitzberg

Board Member

Professor, KI

Eugen Steiner

Board Member

Partner, HealthCap

Pär Åhlström

Board Member

Professor & Vice President, Degree Programs, SSE

Anna Omstedt-Lindgren

Board Member

Founding Partner - MedUniverse

Magnus Mörck

Board Member

 Manager, Konstfack - Education and Research Administration Division

Ulrika Mörth

Board Member

Professor, SU
Head of Department, The Department of Political Science, SU